Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 36 total)
  • Author

Hello fabnetters!!! what’s up with all youse guys constantly putting up roadblocks in those of us who want an association? Does it affect you in any way? Are we somhow threatening you? I’m into Solid Surface Only and when it dies my business dies,I’m not saying that out of pity either. I been in Solid Surface for 3years now and am passionate as hell about it. I went to a show 3 years ago to a workshop “Start up a SS shop”…I got so enthusiastic i did and am making awesome money doing so, i’m an ex laminator woodworker and exhibit builder, i left all that because of the Solid surface movement.