Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Shawn Pubal

SHAWN PUBAL                                                                                                                                 

P.O. Box 5578                                                                                                                                       

Concord, NC  28027

cnc_rockhound@yahoo.com

SUMMARY:

I have over 13 years experience in the stone industry.  I am a proactive individual with proven ability to drive multiple concurrent projects with a high level of accuracy and speed.  My diverse background includes most facets of the stone industry.  Examples of this are making the sale, templating, fabrication, and installation.

SPECIAL SKILLS:

Problem Solving – I have the ability to detect and resolve problems before they happen in order to ensure a smooth production process.  I am an expert in quality control, skilled in problem solving, time management, creativity, taking initiative and thinking independently. 

Quick Adaptation – My proven leadership skills and experience working with many different types of equipment and personnel, in most all applications of the stone industry, allows me to easily adapt to any situation I encounter.  I am also skilled in the art of hand fabrication including repairs, polishing, lamination, and cutting of all natural and engineered stones.

CNC Programmer/Operator – With CNC equipment my skills include an efficient balance of quality and speed that most are unable to achieve.  Aside from standard CNC fabrication, I am able to implement custom, and most importantly, revenue generating procedures such as slanted plane, drain board applications, fluting, and engraving which exceeds conventional fabrication as well as the competition.